Contact the Orange County Business Journal

We invite you to send us your comments, suggestions or corrections. Please select the department you wish to contact below and click the email or web link.

CIRCULATION - Circulation Manager - Sara Hamilton hamilton@ocbj.com

EDITORIAL - Paul Hughes - hughes@ocbj.com

PRESS RELEASES - Editor - pressrelease@ocbj.com

ADVERTISING - Sumer Bowles, general advertising contact - sbowles@ocbj.com

Or CLICK HERE to reach the Advertising Account Executives
_____________________________________________________

GENERAL INQUIRIES - Abby Madain - madain@ocbj.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES - Kelly Bowles - bowles@ocbj.com

WEBSITE - ocbj1@mattwolf.com

Want to talk to us? Call 949-833-8373
or visit us at 18500 Von Karman Ave., Ste. 150, Irvine, Calif., 92612 USA.


To unlock a paywall story, get a professionally mastered digital print,
or plaque please contact:

Sofia Ranalli at
949-664-5071 | ranalli@ocbj.com