65.5 F
Laguna Hills
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024
Home Contact the Orange County Business Journal

Contact the Orange County Business Journal

Contact our team with your questions, comments, suggestions, or updated information.

 

EDITORIAL

Email our editorial team with tips, press releases, updated company or contact information, or corrections at features@ocbj.com.

Letters to the Editor, Comments, Corrections: Mark Mueller, mueller@ocbj.com

Special Reports & Web Content: Jackie Moe, moe@ocbj.com

Weekly Lists: Raymond Dinh, rdinh@ocbj.com

OC Insider: Mark Mueller, mueller@ocbj.com

Startups: Kaitlin Aquino, kaquino@ocbj.com

Real Estate, Commercial and Residential: Kaitlin Aquino, kaquino@ocbj.com

Real Estate Deals: deals@ocbj.com

Philanthropy: Kim Stemper, philanthropy@ocbj.com

Finance, Banking, Government, Trade: Peter J. Brennan, brennan@ocbj.com

Healthcare: Peter Brennan, brennan@ocbj.com

Innovation: Yuika Yoshida, yoshida@ocbj.com

Technology: Kevin Costelloe, costelloe@ocbj.com

Media, Advertising, Marketing, Retail, Apparel, Automotive: Emily Santiago-Molina, molina@ocbj.com

Executive Dining: Christopher Trela, ctrela@ocbj.com

 

ADVERTISING

Learn more about the ways you can advertise with the Orange County Business Journal.

General Inquiries: Sumer Bowles, Director of Advertising & Marketing, sbowles@ocbj.com

Marketplace: Kim Lopez, Senior Account Manager, lopez@ocbj.com

On the Move: Sumer Bowles, Director of Advertising & Marketing, sbowles@ocbj.com

Social Media: Sydney Kerl, Circulation Marketing Manager, kerl@ocbj.com

 

EVENTS

Contact our events team to learn how to attend, become a speaker, or sponsor an event.

General Inquiries: Tiffany Bonando, Signature Events Director, bonando@ocbj.com

Nominations: Melanie Collins, Signature Events Manager, collins@ocbj.com

 

CIRCULATION & SUBSCRIPTIONS CUSTOMER SERVICE

For questions about your print and digital subscriptions, contact our circulation team.
Customer service hours of operation: 8am – 4:30pm PST | Monday — Friday

Abby Madain, Circulation Specialist, madain@ocbj.com

Kelly Bowles, Circulation Coordinator, bowles@ocbj.com

 

ACCOUNTING

For advertising and subscription invoice questions, please contact:

Kelly Bowles, AR Specialist, bowles@ocbj.com

ADMINISTRATION – Luis Martinez, Vice President, Accounting & Administration, martinez@ocbj.com

 

Want to talk to us? Call 949-833-8373
or visit us at 18500 Von Karman Ave., Ste. 150, Irvine, Calif., 92612 USA.
Hours of Operation: 8am — 5pm, PST | Monday — Friday

 

To unlock a paywall story, and get a professionally mastered digital print, contact Kim Lopez, lopez@ocbj.com.