67.2 F
Laguna Hills
Monday, May 20, 2024

CFO of the Year Awards 2024

Time for the 17th Annual CFO of the Year Awards! The winners will be announced at the dinner and awards program on May 9, 2024, at the Irvine Marriott.  Murray Rudin, Managing Director, RLH Equity Partners, returns as the Master of Ceremonies. 

The CFO of the Year Awards are presented to area financial professionals for outstanding performance as corporate stewards for the preceding fiscal year. Awards are presented in five categories:

  • Outstanding CFO of a Public Co.
  • Outstanding CFO of a Private Co.
  • Outstanding CFO of a Not-for-Profit Organization
  • Rising Star
  • Lifetime Achievement

Read about the 89 nominees and catch up with last year’s winners.  Thank you to our sponsors: Marsh & McLennan Agency, RSM, BMO Bank, Comerica Bank. Fifth Third Bank, Impactful Resources, PNC Bank, PWC, Rutan, Synoptek, US Bank, Wells Fargo Bank, Century Group, Riveron, Umpqua Bank, California State University, Fullerton, Dayforce, Deloitte, and Learn4Life Schools.

CLICK HERE to read about the CFO of the Year Awards nominees

For more information on the event and to purchase tickets, click here.

Want more from the best local business newspaper in the country?

Sign-up for our FREE Daily eNews update to get the latest Orange County news delivered right to your inbox!


Featured Articles


Related Articles