60.9 F
Laguna Hills
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024

2024 CFO of the Year Awards – Past Event

May 9, 2024

Registration (all attendees):  5:00 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.
VIP Reception (Sponsors and Nominees only):  5:00 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.
Dinner & Program:  6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.


THE CFO OF THE YEAR AWARDS are presented to area financial professionals for outstanding performance as corporate stewards for the preceding fiscal year. Awards are presented in five categories:

  • Outstanding CFO of a Public Co.
  • Outstanding CFO of a Private Co.
  • Outstanding CFO of a Not-for-Profit Organization
  • Rising Star (Nominees for the Rising Star Award are not limited to CFOs)
  • Lifetime Achievement (open to past CFO Award winners of other categories)

*Tickets are non-refundable. Ticket price includes a one-year subscription to the Orange County Business Journal (*$30 allocated to the subscription). New subscribers only. Current subscribers may gift the subscription to a colleague.


Master of Ceremonies

Congratulations to the 2024 Winners!

Public Company: Sandra Beaver, Evolus Inc.
Private Company: Joyce Pae, Verus Aerospace
Not-For-Profit Company: John Ing, Illumination Foundation
Rising Star: Tim Hoffman, Ossur
Lifetime Achievement: Guita Sharifi, Lifelong Learning Administration Corp.



Sponsored by

Want more from the best local business newspaper in the country?

Sign-up for our FREE Daily eNews update to get the latest Orange County news delivered right to your inbox!


Featured Articles


Related Articles