Orange County Business Journal

Last name First name Position Phone Ext.
Aikin Teri Senior Account Manager aikin@ocbj.com 211
Ascher Sheldon Senior Account and Special Products Manager ascher@ocbj.com 217
Balsiger Brenda National Sales Manager balsiger@ocbj.com 220
Bonando Tiffany Events Director bonando@ocbj.com 227
Bowles Kelly Circulation Coordinator bowles@ocbj.com 238
Casacchia Chris Staff Reporter casacchia@ocbj.com 225
Caumiant Carly Advertising Coordinator, caumiant@ocbj.com 223
Chao Fifi Executive Dining Reporter chaothyme@aol.com
Cox Janet Director of Administration cox@ocbj.com 203
Dekker Corinne Senior Account Manager dekker@ocbj.com 228
DiMartino Mediha Staff Reporter dimartino@ocbj.com 224
Fox Carol Senior Account Manager fox@ocbj.com 213
Gall Steve Advertising Sales Manager gall@ocbj.com 221
Garcia Luis Director of Accounting & Financial Reporting garcia@ocbj.com 204
Garrett Laura Vice President, Associate Publisher garrett@ocbj.com 210
Haman Kim Columnist luxury@ocbj.com
Hiebert Erin Marketing Coordinator
Hughes Paul Staff Reporter/Web Editor hughes@ocbj.com 236
Hungerford Laurel Photographer
Kennedy Jayne Senior Events Manager kennedy@ocbj.com 209
King Robin Senior Account Manager king@ocbj.com 214
Lopez Kim Advertising Account Manager lopez@ocbj.com 263
Loyd Richard Production Director loyd@ocbj.com 245
Lyon Jeff Circ Marketing Associate lyon@ocbj.com 215
Madain Abby Circulation Specialist madain@ocbj.com 243
McCourtney Scott Advertising Account Manager mccourtney@ocbj.com 201
Miller Brette Graphic Artist miller@ocbj.com 240
Mitchell Hannah Managing Editor mitchell@ocbj.com 254
Moody Sylvia Receptionist moody@ocbj.com 200
Mueller Mark Staff Reporter mueller@ocbj.com 226
Nilchian Martin Graphic Artist nilchian@ocbj.com 253
Reed Vita Staff Reporter reed@ocbj.com 242
Reiff Rick Executive Editor reiff@ocbj.com 208
Reisman Richard Publisher and CEO 219
Richard Samuel Copy Editor richard@ocbj.com 231
Sfreddo Amy National Sales Manager sfreddo@ocbj.com 246
Stremel Wendy Executive Assistant to the President/Publisher stremel@ocbj.com 218
Sullivan Jerry Editor sullivan@ocbj.com 216
Torres Kenia Editorial Assistant features@ocbj.com 205
Truong Dana Research Director truong@ocbj.com 247
Vo Julie Supplements Editor vo@ocbj.com 270
Yu Jane Staff Reporter yu@ocbj.com 271