Orange County Business Journal

Where you market your company is one of the most important business decisions you can make.

The Orange County Business Journal delivers award-winning coverage of the Orange County business community. Our first-rate editorial and research team provides comprehensive analysis of the county's ever-changing economic scene.

Each week, chief executives, senior managers and executives turn to the Orange County Business Journal. They rely on our in-depth coverage to identify trends, local market forces, detect emerging competition and uncover new opportunities.

Given the connection we have with our readers, advertisers receive direct access to the decision makers ready to buy and use their products and services. It is this direct link that has made the Orange County Business Journal such a wise and cost-effective advertising investment for companies trying to reach the Orange County business community.

We are confident that the advertising you place with us will be one of your most intelligent media investments. Deliver your marketing message to Orange County's most influential readers in the area's most valuable business tool-the Orange County Business Journal.

DISPLAY ADVERTISING

From weekly schedules to targeting specific issues or seasons, the Orange County Business Journal offers rates and sizes that are extremely cost-effective. We can also deliver your message as an insert into our weekly newspaper.

Download the OCBJ 2014 Editorial Calendar (pdf)

For display advertising information, please call or email the Account Manager for your industry using the table below.

Name, Email, Ext.   Advertising Categories

Teri L. Aikin
aikin@ocbj.com
Ext. 211
Wealth Management, Residential Real Estate, Mortgage Banking, Internet Services, Telecommunications, Environment, Engineering, Architects, Subcontractors, Office Supplies and Machines.

Sheldon Ascher
ascher@ocbj.com
Ext. 217
Commercial Real Estate, Construction Companies

Brenda Balsiger
balsiger@ocbj.com
Ext. 220
National Sales, Economic Development

Corinne Dekker
dekker@ocbj.com
Ext. 228
Private Aviation, Restaurants, Marketing, Education,Executive Search, Title & Escrow

Carol Fox
fox@ocbj.com
Ext. 213
Commercial Banks Human Resources, Lawyers

Steve Gall
gall@ocbj.com
Ext. 221
Healthcare, Travel & Hospitality, New Home Construction, Golf, Sports

Amy Sfreddo
sfreddo@ocbj.com
Ext. 246
Accountants, Non-Profit organizations

Robin King
king@ocbj.com
Ext. 214
Aerospace, Defense, Disaster Preparedness, Economic Development, Insurance Brokers, Management Consultants, Savings & Loans, SBA Lenders, Trust Companies, Wealth Management

Scott McCourtney
mccourtney@ocbj.com
Ext. 201
Account Manager

Susan Caumiant
scaumiant@ocbj.com
Ext. 230
Special Publications Director

BUSINESS MARKETPLACE ADVERTISING

For clients with particular marketing needs, our Business Resource Directory is the perfect place to advertise: office space, residential real estate, businesses for sale, Internet/technology services, employment/recruitment of top or middle managers, business products, request for proposals/legal services or DBAs.

NameEmailExt.  Advertising Categories
Kimberly Lopez lopez@ocbj.com 263 Business Services
Scott McCourtney mccourtney@ocbj.com 201 Business Services

ONLINE ADVERTISING

OCBJ.com is the premiere Web site for the Orange County business community. From daily news alerts e-mailed to subscribers to skyscraper ads to customized reports, we deliver your message to our qualified and influential online subscribers.

EVENT SPONSORSHIPS

The ORANGE COUNTY BUSINESS JOURNAL'S awards programs offer unique opportunities for event sponsors to promote their goods and services directly to our readers and event attendees. Sponsorship opportunities are available for each of the events at the Platinum, Gold and Silver levels.

For information about sponsorship and advertising opportunities, please contact Carly Caumiant, Advertising Coordinator, 949-833-8373 ext. 223 ( caumiant@ocbj.com), or your Account Executive.

REQUEST FOR OCBJ MEDIA KIT

To receive the latest Orange County Business Journal, advertisers Media Kit, and information about event sponsorship, please email Carly Caumiant:

You may download the Orange County Business Journal's MEDIA KIT in PDF format HERE.