Orange County Business Journal

Advertise with us in the fastest growing business market in California – Orange County

  • Weekly circulation 20,907
  • 88% of our readers are in executive management positions
  • 63% are Owner, Partner, CEO, President or Principals
  • 76% of our readers are millionaires
  • Over 50,000 unique monthly visitors

Download the OCBJ 2016 Editorial Calendar (pdf)

Download the OCBJ 2016 Signature Event Calendar (pdf)

For Display Advertising information, please contact the Account Manager below for your specific industry or contact Sumer Bowles, sbowles@ocbj.com 949-833-8373 x223

Teri L. Aikin
aikin@ocbj.com
Ext. 211
Wealth Management, Residential Real Estate, Mortgage Banking, Internet Services, Telecommunications, Environment, Engineering, Architects, Subcontractors, Office Supplies and Machines.

Sheldon Ascher
ascher@ocbj.com
Ext. 217
Commercial Real Estate, Construction Companies

Brenda Balsiger
balsiger@ocbj.com
Ext. 220
National and Regional Print & Digital Sales Manager. Healthcare, Technology & Finance with additional focus on Economic Development and Commerce. Orange County market research and statistics.

Susan Caumiant
cauminat@ocbj.com
Ext. 239
HR/Staffing, Insurance Brokers, Payroll Services, Office Machines, Supplies and Services

Corinne Dekker
dekker@ocbj.com
Ext. 228
Private Aviation, Restaurants, Marketing, Education,Executive Search, Title & Escrow

Bobby Dorman
dorman@ocbj.com
Ext. 201
Hardware/Software, Retail, Automotive, Entertainment/Casinos, Health Clubs, AV Production services, Seminars/Conferences, Manufacturing

Carol Fox
fox@ocbj.com
Ext. 213
Commercial Banks, Human Resources, Lawyers

Steve Gall
gall@ocbj.com
Ext. 221
Healthcare, Travel & Hospitality, New Home Construction, Golf, Sports

Amy Sfreddo
sfreddo@ocbj.com
Ext. 246
Accountants, Non-Profit organizations


BUSINESS MARKETPLACE ADVERTISING

For clients with particular marketing needs, our Business Resource Directory is the perfect place to advertise: office space, residential real estate, businesses for sale, Internet/technology services, employment/recruitment of top or middle managers, business products, request for proposals/legal services or DBAs.

NameEmailExt.  Advertising Categories
Kimberly Lopez lopez@ocbj.com 263 Business Services

EVENT SPONSORSHIPS

The ORANGE COUNTY BUSINESS JOURNAL'S awards programs offer unique opportunities for event sponsors to promote their goods and services directly to our readers and event attendees. Sponsorship opportunities are available for each of the events at the Platinum, Gold and Silver levels.

For information about sponsorship and advertising opportunities, please contact Sumer Bowles, Advertising Coordinator, 949-833-8373 ext. 223 ( sbowles@ocbj.com ), or your Account Executive.